You are here

Contact us

This collection goes beyond the concept of the season, to offer a series of materials that are created to be worn always, even playing with different subtleties and over-admissions. It was made with carefully selected materials, which guarantee the sustainability of the product and embodies a new concept of elegance, with materials that do not hinder movement, but are able to be worn throughout the day.

Grafica Sito Filpucci 07

Via dei Tigli 41 – 50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
T: (39) 055 89871   –  F: (39) 055 8969382
filpucci@filpucci.it
P.IVA 00270650971

    Ho preso visione dell'informativa*

    Contact us

    For more information on the fancy yarns of the Knitwear and Knitting collections, for information on customization, production times and product delivery, please contact us.

    Business Contact

    Select the division to find the contact details.

    Presidente
    Federico Gualtieri
    federico.gualtieri@filpucci.it

    Amministratore delegato
    Leandro Gualtieri
    leandro.gualtieri@filpucci.it

    Direttore generale
    Stefano Tempestini
    stefano.tempestini@filpucci.it

    Segretaria di Direzione
    Antonella Stefanacci
    dir@filpucci.it

    Acquisto Materiale Vario e Contabilità Clienti Italia
    Monica Mati
    monica.mati@filpucci.it

    Controller
    Paolo Beltrami
    paolo.beltrami@filpucci.it

    Contabilità Clienti Estero e Italia
    Katiuscia Belardinelli
    katiuscia.belardinelli@filpucci.it

    Contabilità Fornitori
    Alessandra Tempestini
    alessandra.tempestini@filpucci.it

    Tesoreria Banche e Fornitori
    Sandro Rosi
    sandro.rosi@filpucci.it

    Export Manager
    Gianluca Zodio
    gianluca.zodio@filpucci.it

    ITALIA

    Sales Manager Italia:
    Ruggero Bartoli
    ruggero.bartoli@filpucci.it

    Responsabile Italia Linea Diffusion:
    Marco Neri
    marco.neri@filpucci.it

     

    Referenti Aziendali:

    Romagna, Toscana, Umbria, Lazio, Marche, Abruzzo, Puglia, Piemonte, Liguria, Lombardia
    Paola Gerini
    paola.gerini@filpucci.it

    Emilia, Triveneto
    Annalisa Giovannini
    annalisa.giovannini@filpucci.it

    EXPORT

    Area Manager Far East
    Edoardo Pini
    edoardo.pini@filpucci.it

    Referente Aziendale:
    Cina, Hong Kong, Taiwan, U.S.A., Australia
    Alessandra Costagli
    alessandra.costagli@filpucci.it

    Argentina, Regno Unito, Isole Mauritius, Russia, Francia, Belgio, Grecia, Romania, Bulgaria, Svezia, Marocco
    Simona Vignolini
    simona.vignolini@filpucci.it

    Turchia, Germania, Austria, Svizzera, Corea, Giappone, Spagna, Portogallo, Tunisia
    Francesca Cangioli
    francesca.cangioli@filpucci.it

    AGUGLIERIA

    Export Manager
    Leonardo Galantucci
    leonardo.galantucci@filpucci.it

    Referente Aziendale
    Susanna Carlesi
    susanna.carlesi@filpucci.it

    EDP Managers
    Paolo Gonfiantini
    paolo.gonfiantini@filpucci.it

    Social & Media Coordinator
    Camilla Citerni
    camilla.citerni@filpucci.it

    Comunicazione ufficio stampa & PR

    Regia press & media
    Silvia Martinenghi
    info@regiapress.net

    Sviluppo e Progettazione Prodotto
    Patrizio Pini
    patrizio.pini@filpucci.it

    Sviluppo e Progettazione Aguglieria
    Leonardo Galantucci
    leonardo.galantucci@filpucci.it

    Ufficio Tecnico Creativo
    Francesco Costantini
    francesco.costantini@filpucci.it

    Ricerca e Sperimentazione Tintoriale
    Andrea Cecconi
    andrea.cecconi@filpucci.it

    Acquisti Materie Prime
    Roberto Rosi
    roberto.rosi@filpucci.it

    Quality Manager
    Francesco Poli
    francesco.poli@filpucci.it

    Production Manager
    Fabio Chechi
    fabio.chechi@filpucci.it

    Controllo Movimentazione Merci
    Alberto Pagliai
    alberto.pagliai@filpucci.it

    Sustainability Manager
    Samuele Sozzi
    samuele.sozzi@filpucci.it

    Responsabile Magazzini
    Graziano Presenti
    graziano.presenti@filpucci.it

    Ufficio stile
    Sara Massi
    sara.massi@filpucci.it

    Agents Contact

    Select the country to find the contact details.

    TEXYARNS INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD
    46-48 Geddes Street
    Mulgrave Vic 3170
    Melbourne – Australia
    Tel.        +61 3 9562 0033
    Mobile. +61 412 263 346

    email: peter@texyarns.com

    SHANGHAI EUROFIL TRADE CO. LTD

    Bldg.22, No. 140 Tianlin Road,
     Xuhui District, Shanghai
    200233 P.R. China
    TEL: 8621-64465089
     FAX: 8621-64066177
    peggy@eurofil.cn

    taofeng@eurofil.cn

    M.me Laure Berny

    TEXTILES ALAIN BERNY
    7, Rue Saint Julien
    Nousty, 64420 Soumoulou
    FRANCIA
    Tel.: 0033-5-59046808
    Fax: 0033-5-59041479

    email: lberny@wanadoo.fr

    EX-MILL INC.

    409,1 – 1 – 4 Chitosedai, Setagaya-ku
    Tokyo 157-0071
    Giappone
    Tel.: (0081) 3/64113916
    Mobile: (0081) 080/30362234

    email:kamei.norimasa@ex-mill.co.jp

    JADEBOARD 2015 LTD.

    UN.1-3,23/F, LAWS COMM.PLAZA
    788 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD
    KOWLOON – HONG KONG
    Tel  00852 27869786

    email: eva@adeboard2015.com.hk
    email:Cremona@jadeboard2015.com.hk
    email:danielle@jadeboard2015.com.hk
    email:Nicholas@jadeboard2015.com.hk
    email:Cherry@jadeboard2015.com.hk

    PIEMONTE, LIGURIA, LOMBARDIA

    Expotex Srl
    Gianfraco Demichelis
    Via Pajetta 1
    28100 Novara
    Tel. 0321-625703
    Fax.0321-682713
    Cell. 3358482867

    email: expotex@virgilio.it

    FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA, TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE, VENETO

    TEX-SOL.SNC
    Via Sardegna, 36
    36015 Schio (VI)
    Cellulare Alberto Piccoli: 335/5442431
    Fax: 0445/521639

    email: alberto@texsol.it

    ROMAGNA, MARCHE, ABRUZZO

    UFFICIO MARCHETTI
    Via Lombardia, 16
    40024 Osteria Grande (BO)
    Tel.: 051/6958056
    Fax: 051/6958030

    email: info@marchettisas.it

    EMILIA

    GIOVANETTI FILIPPO & C SAS
    rapp.ze Tessili
    Via Morbidina di Quartirolo 7
    410123 CARPI (MO)
    tel./fax  059 693847

    Filippo Giovanetti
    cell  338 6768649

    email: info@filippogiovanetti.com

    TOSCANA, LAZIO, UMBRIA

    Simone Battistini
    Via dei Mille 18
    06034 Foligno (PG)
    cell.349-1377151

    email: simonebattistini@fastwebnet.it

    FILSTA INC

    Mr Bob Kim, Mr J. Seong
    5f, Heewon B/D
    Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Gu
    Seoul
    Korea
    Tel: (0082) 2/5252671
    Fax: (0082) 2/5252674

    email:jason@filsta.co.kr
    email:BobKim@filsta.co.kr

    TEXAFIL – REPRESENTAÇÕES TÊXTEIS, LDA

    Zona Industrial da Poupa I, Rua das Acácias, 221
    4780-385 Santo Tirso, Portugal
    Phone: +351 252 809 550
    Fax: +351 252 809 559
    Mobile: +351 914 461 334

    email: francisca@texafil.pt
    web: www.texafil.pt
    skype: franciscagoncalves

    Russian Agents

    Vicenç Alfonso
    Viladomat, 189
    08015 Barcelona
    tel.: +34 934 52 21 41 –  +34 692 44 81 09



    email: v_alfonso1@hotmail.com

    DAHLIATEX

    Mr Jack Liu (General Manager)
    Ms Cindy Wang (Merchandiser)
    11/f-1 no. 335 Section 3
    Roosvelt Road
    Taipei
    Taiwan
    Te.: (00886) 2/23633520
    Fax: (0086) 2/23627992

    email:dahliatx@ms74.hinet.net

    Ida KÜRKÇÜ

    İdeatex Tekstil Ve Moda Ltd Şti.

    Cumhuriyet Mah. Hekim Sok. No:4
    Öğer Residence D:413
    34380 Bomonti/Şişli
    Tel: +90 212 803 03 02
    Fax :+90 212 803 03 27
    Mob:+90 533 241 73 07

    email: ida@ideatex.com.tr

    Benson & Garratt Ltd

    21, St Marys Crescent
    Bridlington
    YO16 7LH – East Riding Of Yorkshire
    Tel.: +44 (0) 1262  321959
    Mob.: +44 (0) 7522 339552

    email:peter@bagpus.co.uk

    I MANAGEMENT

    315 W. 39th Street Suite 808
    New York, NY 10018
    Tel: 212-302-7805 x23

    email:irina.mangiere@imanagement-inc.co

    MATTINO TEXTILES, INC

    c/o Tollegno USA
    39 West, 38th Street
    8th Floor
    10018 New York
    Tel.: 917-7010744

    email:cbarcellona.mattinotextiles@gmail.com

    How can we help you?

    I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.